Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lenorse Bailey

Lenorse Bailey

February 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lenorse Bailey
"Great service very willing to get all the information that I requested."
Profile photo of Thomas Kee

Thomas Kee

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Kee
"Sierra was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. I got quotes from 3 different companies and State Farm was easily the best choice. I appreciate the patience, thoroughness and professionalism Sierra provided to me."
Profile photo of Greg Jenkins

Greg Jenkins

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Jenkins
"Best easiest insurance experience. Answered all my questions and everything"
Profile photo of MM&I ENTERTAINMENT

MM&I ENTERTAINMENT

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MM&I ENTERTAINMENT
"Addy was amazing. She was super knowledgeable about the products she was offering and took the time to make sure I got the best rate possible. Time efficient, patient, and accurate service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chris Fox

Chris Fox

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Fox
"Jenniezes is amazing, couldn’t ask for better with my insurance 😃🙏😃"
Profile photo of Zack Daniels

Zack Daniels

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Daniels
"Allison got me all set up. She was nice and very professional. It was a quick and easy move."
Profile photo of Rachael Swallow

Rachael Swallow

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Swallow
"Addy was very helpful getting our new auto insurance policy! Saved us a ton every month! Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Lizeth Serrano

Lizeth Serrano

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizeth Serrano
"Abraham Rdz and his team are amazing!!!! They offer a great service and are always responsive to questions or changes we might have. Highly recommend this group for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sandy Faaui

Sandy Faaui

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Faaui
"Had a great experience with Addy Johnson for my car insurance needs. Thank you Addy, I will definitely send anyone I know to you that needs insurance. Exceptional customer service. Mahalo, (Thank you) Sandy Faaui"
Profile photo of Seth Whitley

Seth Whitley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Whitley
"Allison was super friendly and helpful giving me a quote and switching me over. Saving me over $200 on insurance. Easy to talk to!!! Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Diondre Fisher

Diondre Fisher

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diondre Fisher
"Great experience!!! Very friendly and efficient service, I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Wade Wisenor

Wade Wisenor

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Wisenor
"I had an outstanding experience with Jenniezes at State Farm insurance. Her courtesy, friendliness, and exceptional assistance made my interactions truly positive. She went above and beyond to help me, ensuring not only a smooth process but also significant savings. Jenniezes' professionalism and kindness set a high standard for customer service. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a reliable and personable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Zach Johnson

Zach Johnson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Johnson
"Saved a lot of money switching over from Flo and crew to State Farm. Addy was amazing and made the whole process super smooth for me."
Profile photo of Reno48

Reno48

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reno48
"Addy was incredibly helpful and pleasant. I would highly recommend Addy and State Farm."
Profile photo of Samantha Morales

Samantha Morales

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Morales
"Hello I would like to give a big thank you to Addy she was amazing +10"
Profile photo of Amy Whitley

Amy Whitley

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Whitley
"Allison was great!"
Profile photo of Rayla Henderson

Rayla Henderson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayla Henderson
"Addy was so patient and sweet when It came to me looking for insurance. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of rita germanos

rita germanos

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rita germanos
"I can’t express how helpful Allison was. She got everything taken care for me and my partner, fast, great offer options, and kept following up with me without needing to reach out. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Freddie Olakunle

Freddie Olakunle

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Olakunle
"They really do have a wonderful customers service the follow ups on how you a client is doing is impeccable."
Profile photo of Joseph

Joseph

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph
"Great experience, quick and very affordable. I appreciate the almost instant quote and commitment from your agent! Thank you so very much! Signed a VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER JOSEPH RYAN CLEVEN"
Profile photo of Gretchen Madison

Gretchen Madison

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Madison
"Sierra was so helpful! She helped walk me through changing everything over and save me money! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of stephanie constantino

stephanie constantino

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie constantino
"Sierra Otwell is amazing! Very knowledgeable and kind. Helped me save money on switching and bundling home and auto policy."
Profile photo of Jessica Heckard

Jessica Heckard

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Heckard
"Jenniezes Balderas was amazing to work with she answered all my questions and listened to my concerns when deciding to switch insurancecarriers. Jenniezes is very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Robert Makar

Robert Makar

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Makar
"Very friendly knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thanks"
Profile photo of Luis Mong

Luis Mong

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Mong
"Great experience. Jennie was kind and helpful in helping me set up my new auto policy."