Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Rodriguez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Landon Adams

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"great service and amazing quotes"

Adrian Franco

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated one of the gentlemen there named Fabian who really provided me a more info into Health supplements to keep me skateboarding."

Michael McMillan

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Abraham is a rock star! It is so very refreshing to have someone working for you! When I added my son to my policy Geico more than doubled my policy premium. Abraham got it back in line with additional benefits. He is proactive and makes one feel like their business is truly important. Highly recommend this agent and company!"

yesenia alvarado

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was referred to this Agency and spoke to Abraham. He was very professional and easy to talk to. I informed him of my needs and was able to recommend what best work for me and my budget. Overall great experience!"

Josette Lozano

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend asking for Jenniezes. She is quick to respond with accurate information and will make everything run as smooth as possible."

Eddie Garcia

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional, Easy to talk to them about my insurance and making changing. Quick and Easy"

Ethena Francis

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jenniezes is an amazing auto specialist representative. She helped me with all my auto and rental needs. She is the best!!! Thank you"

Pete Diaz Sr.

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"They give great customer service!"

Vera Dungy.

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Superb service. Everyone was excellent"

Trent

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenniezes was extremely helping in getting rapid insurance quotes and took time to walk through all of the options. She is super friendly and informative. Thanks Jenniezes!"

Brandon Cagle

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennie was very friendly and was able to save us $100+ a month compared to the renewal from our previous provider. Highly recommend!"

Daniel Copelan

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabian, and Genesis were both very helpful. Explained my coverage thoroughly and were both friendly"

titus shannon

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even thought I wasn’t able to switch my insurance over to these guys, they still offered me the best quote they could and the best customer service, courtesy of Fabian balderas! I’m looking forward to the services that I know I’ll be provided when I finally do switch over in the near future!"

Say Say TV

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel was extremely helpful and made sure we were taken cared of she double checked her work to make sure everything was correct and answered all of our questions. Overall GREAT service"

Victor Bonivento

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabian helped me understand life insurance and I'm happy to know my family is protected in case anything were to happen. If you're looking for the right coverage and policy type this is the place to contact."

Micha Sanchez

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention, thanks for everything (Original) Buena atención,gracias por todo"

Enedith Rocha

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

Abraham Rocha

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience, Abraham helped us out a bunch!"

Savanna Zinn

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We met David and his team at the farmers market in town and they were wonderful!"

Harold Eckstein (Butch)

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenniezes was very helpful and up to date on what our needs were for both our home and Auto would highly recommend this agency"

Joshua Davis

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and professional. Will recommend Mr. Rodriguez to all my friends and family."

Robert Johnson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It gives me great pleasure to join the other “5 Star” ratings for David Rodriguez, State Farm Insurance. Agent, Jenniezes Balderas led me through the process of selecting the best auto insurance coverage that met my needs. If you’re looking for insurance at a brokerage you can trust, you’ve come to the right place…David Rodriguez, State Farm Insurance."

Jessica Rodriguez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Once again, David Rodriguez and his staff go above and beyond for my family. They find a solution to any obstacle that comes their way very quick. They will make sure that by the time you finish speaking with them, you are better off, one way or another, than when you first started."

Ernesto “Crazy Texican” Balderas

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot believe I save over 200 dollars with state farm. I was very impressed in their customer service. Thank you again, keep it up."

Egg Chan

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service can be found here!"