Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lee graham

lee graham

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lee graham
"Addy was very thorough and professional. All questions were answered and follow up was great."
Profile photo of Scott Todd

Scott Todd

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Todd
"It was a completely easy & pleasant process signing on with State Farm. Addy promptly sent me a quote (even though I took my sweet time getting back to her). Thanks!"
Profile photo of Justin Timmons

Justin Timmons

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Timmons
"Allison was so helpful in the process of buying car insurance! The customer service and great rates cant be beat. I would recommend David and his team to anybody looking to purchase insurance in the metro."
Profile photo of Jo Ann May

Jo Ann May

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann May
"Addy is the sweetest, most helpful and non-aggressive agent I've dealt with. Helped with auto, renters and life insurance policies... thank you Addy!! 😊"
Profile photo of Jesus Tapia

Jesus Tapia

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Tapia
"Addy Johnson was great help, answered all my questions and got me set up"
Profile photo of Sarah Collins

Sarah Collins

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Collins
"Had a great experience working with Jennie in pricing out a new policy for my family. She was able to match our current coverages how I requested. Even with adding a vehicle she saved us nearly $50 a month. Every dollar counts in our household so I am super grateful for her help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Murphy

Marilyn Murphy

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Murphy
"Allison Brewer was very responsive to my request to compare car insurance rates but she wasn’t pushy. She was extremely helpful and gave me an awesome price for car insurance! Highly recommend Allison Brewer!"
Profile photo of E A

E A

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E A
"Addy was great to work with. Very helpful and was able to provide a quote on a better policy that ended up saving me money on my monthly insurance payment ! Thank you."
Profile photo of Kat Truitt

Kat Truitt

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Truitt
"I greatly appreciate how professional and personable Addy was to work with in setting up my State Farm bundled Auto and Renters Insurance!!! Addy provided me excellent customer service via phone, text and email plus saved me money on my car insurance!!! Way to go Addy and State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Bobby Elliott

Bobby Elliott

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Elliott
"Jenniezes Bonivento is amazing and sweetheart she help us out lot and save some cash, Im going recommended this to my friends and family, if I choice I'll give her 10 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Sabrina H

Sabrina H

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina H
"Allison was very helpful. She explained my options and quickly had me setup."
Profile photo of Beth Hoover Fitness

Beth Hoover Fitness

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Hoover Fitness
"Addy was very helpful and made this process of changing from Safeco Liberty Mutual seamless. I have been wanting to change for a while and get a lower rate. So glad that I filled out the insurance quote information to get details. Thank you Addy for your help. I will recommend you to anyone I come across looking for home and auto rates."
Profile photo of Marian Mckinney

Marian Mckinney

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Mckinney
"Wow!! Im astonished at how Sierra offered ample patience and diligency with helping me find the best auto insuranceplan for me!!! This kind of customer care is rare but she made it so easy for me. Thank you Sierra and team! I'll refer everyone to you guys and i also got the best rates at State Farm over several other Insurance carriers. I'm talking extreme difference in savings!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Naebeck

Kayla Naebeck

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Naebeck
"Lauren Kostka was very helpful with getting my insurance at state farm. She explained all the benefits thoroughly and explained a good payment plan. She also answered all my questions in a timely manner. She was very friendly and I highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Rathnakar N

Rathnakar N

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rathnakar N
"Very good service and very good knowledge . They gave me best rates ."
Profile photo of max schmidt

max schmidt

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by max schmidt
"I spoke to Allison with getting started with my new insurance policy and she was a great help and very sweet! You guys were able to beat my old insurance company that i was with for a few years! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paulette Brooks

Paulette Brooks

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Brooks
"Addie was so great switching my insurance over to them. She is professional, polite and very knowledgeable. It took a while as I didn’t have all my “ducks in a row” but she was soo patient with me. She is an asset to David’s office, or as I say, a”keeper”. Look forward to getting rest of my insurance over to her. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Julie & Scot Sadowski

Julie & Scot Sadowski

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie & Scot Sadowski
"All the thanks for making this switch as easy and seamless as possible!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Turk

Stephanie Turk

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Turk
"Addy was phenomenal. She was patient with me and understood my needs. She was kind, friendly, and professional.. not to mention saved me a bunch in insurance by switching over. She made it an easy decision to switch to State Farm. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Addy! You are amazing! #Jakewho? #teamAddy"
Profile photo of Sara McMullan

Sara McMullan

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara McMullan
"Addy was extremely helpful, patient, and kind assisting us moving our auto and home insurance. The rates were extremely competitive and I’ve always valued working with an individual or a small team for insurance vs a 1-800 number. When I call Addy greets me by name. Great customer service! Thank you Addy for your help! We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Pankaj Pathania

Pankaj Pathania

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pankaj Pathania
"I had a great experience with Jennie. I was looking to better my Auto insurance quote and Jennie came in with an amazing savings offer. The transaction was smooth and the overall experience was 5 star. Will be looking to move my home insurance too."
Profile photo of Alejandra Maldonado

Alejandra Maldonado

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Maldonado
"I want to thank Allison at state farm for assisting me in getting insurance for my vehicles. Not only did she went out of her way in getting me the best quote and bundle but she was really nice and understanding in what I needed."
Profile photo of Andrew Johnson

Andrew Johnson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Johnson
"Allison was great and got me all set up on home and auto with a rate similar to what I was paying with better coverages. Easy to work with. Took one conversation to get me all squared away. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Remy Martinez

Remy Martinez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Remy Martinez
"Addy is an absolute rockstar! She helped us find a great auto insurance plan that met all of our needs, at an insane price. She was easy to get in contact with, a great communicator and super friendly. I highly recommend everyone calling Addy for their next quote!"
Profile photo of Andre Harris

Andre Harris

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Harris
"Excellent service and great rates! Takes great care of existing customers Jenniezes is the best!!!!!!!!!!!"